Audio

Having trouble playing audio recordings? We recommend you subscribe to our Podcast; if you don't have iTunes, click here to download it.

These include recordings of messages from all our main Sunday gatherings and other key meetings. We want all those on the journey with us to have the chance to keep up with what God is saying to us as a community, and for any visitors to our site to be encouraged and helped by these messages. Enjoy!

  • Baptised in Father's Love

    Experience the baptism in Father's Love
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 19 April 2015
    Duration
    37:29
  • A Different Order

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Sara Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 12 April 2015
    Duration
    33:06
  • Singing, Silence and Sending

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 15 March 2015
    Duration
    32:33
  • The Promises of God

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    John Hardie
    Date
    Sunday, 8 March 2015
    Duration
    24:26
  • Patient Waiting

    Sunday Morning gathering
    Speaker
    Chris Haygarth
    Date
    Sunday, 1 March 2015
    Duration
    39:05
  • Following Jesus to the Father

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 22 February 2015
    Duration
    35:10
  • Called by His Name

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Sara Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 8 February 2015
    Duration
    24:23
  • What To Do On A Bad Day

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Andrew Hughes
    Date
    Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Duration
    37:08
  • Write This Down - God Loves You

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 25 January 2015
    Duration
    15:32
  • New is you

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Allan Hinchliffe
    Date
    Sunday, 18 January 2015
    Duration
    33:37

Pages