Audio

Having trouble playing audio recordings? We recommend you subscribe to our Podcast; if you don't have iTunes, click here to download it.

These include recordings of messages from all our main Sunday gatherings and other key meetings. We want all those on the journey with us to have the chance to keep up with what God is saying to us as a community, and for any visitors to our site to be encouraged and helped by these messages. Enjoy!

  • Patient Waiting

    Sunday Morning gathering
    Speaker
    Chris Haygarth
    Date
    Sunday, 1 March 2015
    Duration
    39:05
  • Following Jesus to the Father

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 22 February 2015
    Duration
    35:10
  • Called by His Name

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Sara Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 8 February 2015
    Duration
    24:23
  • What To Do On A Bad Day

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Andrew Hughes
    Date
    Sunday, 1 February 2015
    Duration
    37:08
  • Write This Down - God Loves You

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 25 January 2015
    Duration
    15:32
  • New is you

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Allan Hinchliffe
    Date
    Sunday, 18 January 2015
    Duration
    33:37
  • Circle of Giving

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 11 January 2015
    Duration
    23:57
  • Waiting On God

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Ethan McCabe
    Date
    Sunday, 4 January 2015
    Duration
    7:13
  • Raising The Dead

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 30 November 2014
    Duration
    26:32
  • Being the true you

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Rosy Cole
    Date
    Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Duration
    30:31

Pages