Audio

Having trouble playing audio recordings? We recommend you subscribe to our Podcast; if you don't have iTunes, click here to download it.

These include recordings of messages from all our main Sunday gatherings and other key meetings. We want all those on the journey with us to have the chance to keep up with what God is saying to us as a community, and for any visitors to our site to be encouraged and helped by these messages. Enjoy!

  • Preparing For The Latter Rain

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 27 July 2014
    Duration
    1:00:04
  • Little Foxes

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 20 July 2014
    Duration
    36:16
  • The Missing Pieces

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Kevin Hardwidge
    Date
    Sunday, 13 July 2014
    Duration
    42:02
  • The Wow of Holiness

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Richard Anniss
    Date
    Sunday, 22 June 2014
    Duration
    34:07
  • The Rivers, The Streams, The Hearts

    Sunday Main Gathering
    Speaker
    Allan Hincliffe
    Date
    Sunday, 15 June 2014
    Duration
    28:09
  • Hiding our mess and shame

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Alison Lloyd
    Date
    Sunday, 8 June 2014
    Duration
    45:20
  • Forgiveness Gets You Out Of Prison

    Sunday Main Gathering
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 1 June 2014
    Duration
    36:52
  • Child-like or Childish?

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 25 May 2014
    Duration
    23:06
  • God's Radical Thinkers

    Sunday Main Gathering
    Speaker
    Brendon Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 4 May 2014
    Duration
    24:50
  • Who's playing who in this game?

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Chris Haygarth
    Date
    Sunday, 27 April 2014
    Duration
    21:07

Pages