Audio

Having trouble playing audio recordings? We recommend you subscribe to our Podcast; if you don't have iTunes, click here to download it.

These include recordings of messages from all our main Sunday gatherings and other key meetings. We want all those on the journey with us to have the chance to keep up with what God is saying to us as a community, and for any visitors to our site to be encouraged and helped by these messages. Enjoy!

  • Unwrapping The Glory

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 5 July 2015
    Duration
    38:40
  • Praising Through The Pain (Part Two)

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Lloyd
    Date
    Sunday, 28 June 2015
    Duration
    39:34
  • Praising Through The Pain (Part One)

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Lloyd
    Date
    Sunday, 21 June 2015
    Duration
    28:28
  • Fruitfulness

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 14 June 2015
    Duration
    31:34
  • Grace Bombs

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 31 May 2015
    Duration
    31:31
  • The Power of Trust

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Chris Haygarth
    Date
    Sunday, 24 May 2015
    Duration
    25:25
  • He Will Change Your Life

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Brendan Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 17 May 2015
    Duration
    12:19
  • Why Healing Matters

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Richard Anniss
    Date
    Sunday, 10 May 2015
    Duration
    38:46
  • What Are You Expecting?

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 3 May 2015
    Duration
    29:23
  • Nice Person or Wild Eyed Radical...?

    The critical issue for Jesus lovers today...
    Speaker
    Dave Emmett
    Date
    Sunday, 26 April 2015
    Duration
    41:56

Pages