Audio

Having trouble playing audio recordings? We recommend you subscribe to our Podcast; if you don't have iTunes, click here to download it.

These include recordings of messages from all our main Sunday gatherings and other key meetings. We want all those on the journey with us to have the chance to keep up with what God is saying to us as a community, and for any visitors to our site to be encouraged and helped by these messages. Enjoy!

  • Raising The Dead

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 30 November 2014
    Duration
    26:32
  • Being the true you

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Rosy Cole
    Date
    Sunday, 23 November 2014
    Duration
    30:31
  • Whole Hearted

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Richard Anniss
    Date
    Sunday, 16 November 2014
    Duration
    36:06
  • The Glory Of God That Is Within You

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Nathan Caughey
    Date
    Sunday, 9 November 2014
    Duration
    28:05
  • Agents of Change in the World

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Brendan Cosgrove
    Date
    Sunday, 26 October 2014
    Duration
    36:51
  • Learning to Live in the Fathers Embrace

    Sunday Morning Gathering, 19/10/2014.
    Speaker
    Trevor Lloyd
    Date
    Sunday, 19 October 2014
    Duration
    48:30
  • Fixing Our Eyes On Jesus

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Trevor Shotter
    Date
    Sunday, 12 October 2014
    Duration
    28:51
  • We Are All A Jesus Centred Community

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Allan Hinchliffe
    Date
    Sunday, 5 October 2014
    Duration
    20:36
  • Delighting Yourself In The Lord

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    Chris Haygarth
    Date
    Sunday, 28 September 2014
    Duration
    31:05
  • The Father's Blessing (Part 2)

    Sunday Morning Gathering
    Speaker
    John Naylor
    Date
    Sunday, 21 September 2014
    Duration
    43:50

Pages